E-mail: sales@leespower.com
Tel: +86-510-85168446
Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Wuxi Lees Power Company Limited

Address: No.312 National Highway, Huishan District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu, China 214000

Tel: +86-510-85168446

Fax: +86-510-85166446

Email: sales@leespower.com

Web: www.lees-power.com


Sales Contacts:

Asia

Manager: Serenal Chu    Email: serenal@leespower.com

Africa & Oceania          

Manager: Sophia Sun     Email: sophia@leespower.com

Europe

Manager: Bella Wu     Email: bella@leespower.com

America

Manager: Cathy Gu    Email: cathy@leespower.com

 

Technical Contacts:
Engineer: Linke Cui  Email: linke@leespower.com

 

After-sales Contacts:

Manager: Nana Xie   Email: nana@leespower.com